shop
shop

Executive Board

Officers

PRESIDENT
Phil Huffman
BAM!
478 E. 16th Street
Holland, Ml 49423
616-392-7086
616-392-7134 (fax)
phil@gobamgo.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Jacobs
Northway Lanes
1751 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, Ml 49442
231.767.2695
231.767.7961 (fax)
northwaylanes@frontier.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Jerry Hudson
Bowl E Drome-Howell
907 E. Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843
517.546.0820
bowledrome@aol.com 

SECRETARY
Tom Winkel
Woodland Lanes
33775 Plymouth Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150
734.522.4515
734.522.4512 (fax)
tommywinks@icloud.com

TREASURER
Jerry Imhoff
Bowlero Lanes
4209 Coolidge Hwy.
Royal OaK, Ml 48073
248-549-7500 (office)
248-549-2904 (fax)
bowlerolanes@comcast.net

SGT-AT·ARMS
Michael Shearer
Drakeshire Lanes
35000 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248-478-2230
michael@drakeshirelanes.com

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Mike DuCharme
LaKeside Entertainment
09921 Blue Star Memorial Hwy
South Haven, Ml 49090
269-637-6500
269-637 -8697(fax)
mike.ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

MICHIGAN DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Diane Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37 485 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, Ml 48150
734-464-8500
734-464-4120 (fax)
divoight@aol.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bo Goergen
Executive Director
28200 Southfield Rd.
Lathrup Village, Ml 48076
989-600-0992
989-687-6842(fax)
bogoergen862@gmail.com

Elected Directors

Michael Eaton, Jr.
Spectrum Lanes
5656 Clyde Parke Ave. SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
616.530.2400
info@spectrumlanes.com

Richard Glomb
Merri-Bowl Lanes
30950 5 Mile Rd.
Livonia, MI 48150
734.427.2900
rglomb@aol.com

David Jackson
Char-Lanes
1780 Lansing Rd.
Charlotte, MI 48813
517.543.6774
djacksonsr1@sbcglobal.net 

Rich Kenny
Forest View Lanes
2345 W. Dean Rd.
Temperance, MI 48182
734.847.4915
rich@forestviewlanes.com

Paul Keiecien
Royal Scot
4722 W. Grand River Ave.
Lansing, MI 48906
517.321.3071
prk808@aol.com

Henry Mistle
Mayflower Lanes
26600 Plymouth Rd.
Redford, MI 48329
313.937.8420
hmistele@mistelelawfirm.com

Dave Patz
10 Pins of Trenton
2591 Fort Street
Trenton, MI 48183
734.675.2695
davidepatz@gmail.com

Mark Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37 485 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, Ml 48150
734-464-8500 x. 11
divoight@aol.com

BCAM Chairman

Mike DuCharme
Executive
269-637-6500

Michael Shearer
Member Education/Benefits
248-478-2230

Mark Molinaro
Legislative
517-542-2976

Phil Huffman
Nominating
616.392.7086

John Snyder
By-Laws and Constitution

Mark Voight
Finance and Audit
734-464-8500

Mike Jacobs
Convention and Trade Show
231-767-2695

Henry Mistele
Awards
313-952-2220

Richard Kenny
Marketing
734-621-2996

Dave Jackson
Tournaments
517-543-6774

Mike Eaton, Jr.
Youth
616-530-2095

Past Presidents

** Denotes Life Member

Randy Crim
Immediate Past President
Northern Lights Recreation 
231-347-3100
randycrim@chartmi.net

Mike DuCharme
Lakeside Entertainment
269-637-6500
mike.ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

Richard Berg**
Fenton Lanes
810-629-4000
fentonlanes@aol.com

Gordon Krum**
First State Bank Decatur
269-423-7014
info@fsbdecatur.com

Mark Molinaro
Litchfield-Jonesville
517-542-2976
ljlanes@dmcibb.net

Gary Richards **
Stardust Lanes
989-793-6300
gwrichards45@gmail.com

Robert Smoltz **
Ford/Bel Mark Lanes
313-292-1700
rsmoltz215@live.com

John Snyder
Thunder Bowl Lanes
989-354-2411
john@thunderbowlinc.com

Al Winkel **
Woodland Lanes
734-522-4515
wink1950@aol.com

28200 Southfield Rd
Lathrup Village, MI 48076
248-559-5207

ABOUT BCAM

The Bowling Centers Association of Michigan (BCAM) is a statewide association that protects, promotes fosters and advances the interests of its members in their respective business of operating bowling centers.

The BCAM is affiliated with the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America located in Arlington, Texas.